25 facts about me

Hey beautiful people! Thinking back over the past few months I’ve realised how much I’ve changed! I barely even recognise the person I am in photographs anymore.

So, then I thought, if I feel that way then you guys must feel like you really don’t know me… and that is where this post comes in 🙂

I want to tell you 25 things about me, in the hope that you will all return the favour and tell me at least one thing about you, in the comments below. And if there is anything else you want to know, feel free to comment and ask away! Without further ado…

  1. My middle name is Joan
  2. My favourite subject is (and always will be) religion. I just love, love, love it.
  3. My favourite food is pasta
  4. I can’t stand egg. I would rather fast for 30 days.
  5. My all-time favourite band is Nickelback. I can’t help it, they’re just amazing.
  6. The last thing I bought is St Ives gentle face exfoliator.
  7. My favourite book of all time is The Shack by W.M.P Young
  8. My favourite colour is yellow
  9. My day perfume is instinct forbidden, and my night perfume is DKNY be tempted.
  10. I have a rabbit called midnight
  11. I have travelled to 10 countries in my lifetime
  12. I have one brother called Oliver
  13. I am half welsh, but I can only speak English
  14. The book I am currently reading is Never Let me go by Kazuo Ishiguro
  15. I would always choose Apple over android
  16. I am 5 ft 8 inches tall
  17. I do not have children but I can’t wait to have them one day
  18. I am left handed
  19. I have had my tonsils and adenoids removed
  20. I never wear matching socks
  21.  I’ll always pick hugs over kisses
  22. My favourite sport is yoga
  23. my favourite hobby is crafting, closely followed by reading
  24. I don’t have any tattoos
  25. I can’t drive a car.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

