Apologies for my absence!

Hello my lovelies!

I am so sorry that I have been away for so long. My mother passed away just before Christmas, so it’s been a difficult time. But she’s in a much better place now, and I know she would want me to be living life to my fullest, and so I am back!

So much has changed, I am now trying to cope with life without my antidepressants too, so you shall all be with me through the journey. As I have good days and bad days, I will learn from them and hopefully be able to give you all some tips to help you through your struggles.

Speaking of, if any of you are struggling with life or even just fancy a good old chat, just hit me with a message or a comment, because I would love to talk to you!!

I am also looking for any suggestions/ requests people have for what blog posts they would like to see! I have lots of beauty/ recipe/ crafting (new, i know)/ and self help goodness planned anyway – Can’t wait to share them with you.

 

I hope you have all had a fabulous start to 2017, and are settling down ready to enjoy spring (incidentally, my favourite season).

Much Love XOXO

Ps….

THE DAILY QUOTES ARE COMING BACK ❤

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

